Show Two: MullenLowe NOVA Awards Shortlist Announced

Show Two: MullenLowe NOVA Awards Shortlist Announced

We’re pleased to announce the final shortlist for the 2019 MullenLowe NOVA Awards.

From over 1,300 graduating students, just 14 have been shortlisted and now our panel of expert judges have the difficult task of choosing the winners.

Ten students from ‘Show Two: Design’ join Jacob Bullen, Sara Gulamali, Lara Orawski and Mita Vaghela, from ‘Show One: Art’, on the final shortlist.

Many congratulations to all of the shortlisted students:

Elissa Brunato, MA Material Futures


Jacob Bullen, BA Fine Art 2D


Cecily Cracroft-Eley, BA Fashion Knitwear


Diane Dwyer, MA Narrative Environments


Nicky Francis, MA Character Animation


Sara Gulamali, BA Fine Art 3D


Mael Henaff, MA Material Futures


Haemin Ko, MA Character Animation


Xiaoying Liang, MA Graphic Communication Design


Lara Orawski, MA Photography


Minh Le Pham, BA Architecture


Fredrik Tjærandsen, BA Fashion Womenswear


Wen Ju Tseng, BA Jewellery Design


Mita Vaghela, MA Fine Art


Six MullenLowe NOVA Awards will be given to students: one Winner, two Runners Up, a #Unstereotype Award presented in partnership with our client Unilever, the Creative Review Innovation Award and ‘YourNOVA’, the people’s choice award which once again will be chosen by you! This is your chance to get involved and vote online for your favourite piece of work. Voting will open here on Monday 24th June and will close on Tuesday 2nd July.

Stay tuned for the winner’s announcement on Thursday 4th July!